day 7 magic beans

No sprout,

I pour the water into the soil and watch it soak in. Like rubbing your tears into your skin. I push the dirt away from me a little to see if some of the sprout may be stuck under the dirt. I then report back to watering the other plants. The red mumms, the bell peppers, the strawberries. So I wait. I wait for when the sprout, sprouts out of the ground happily and takes form of more beens. And then the cycle would go around again. I knew that it would take time to sprout so here I wait. Cartwheeling around not that that would make a difference. But I realize when the day comes that it magicaly sprouts up that I would be joyful and it would make my day because I check it as soon as I get up.

About faithelise

I love learning about species of birds and want to be an Ornathologist. Writing about birds is my passion and I love every part of it!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

