Valentines day!

February fourteenth was valentines day. And my class had a big Valentines day party. Kids parents came in too. My mom came in and we played Heads Up Seven Up with the hole class. It was really fun. We got to make a cookie and at the end of the day me and my mom looked at some murals. This was one.

My mom and me looked at some self portraits can you guess which one I did?

Then we opened some valentines.

 

Then we opened Valentines day cards. How did your Valentines day go?

About faithelise

I love learning about species of birds and want to be an Ornathologist. Writing about birds is my passion and I love every part of it!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

