Mahamed Ali

Mahamid Ali was a boxer. He would wait tell his opponent was tired and then nock him out! He won the title! He also liked to make up poems that would be very short, and they where mostly about him as a boxer. I first came across Mahamid Ali, readin’ a book. called Mahamid Ali. Mahamid Ali went to jail. When he got back from jail he found out that his title was erased. So for awhile he just stopped doing it, then after awhile he decided to win his title back. So he fought and fought until he finally won his title back. Yay!

If you where him, would you want to win your title back even if it ment going through a lot of stress to win it?

I wounder if he liked boxing. And who inspired him to box. If I was him, I probably wouldn’t be willing to take the big step that he took to win his title back.  Because I would of been afraid that I would be out of shape the first round I box after being gone.

About faithelise

I love learning about species of birds and want to be an Ornathologist. Writing about birds is my passion and I love every part of it!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Mahamed Ali

  1. Ian Hall says:

    He was first called Cassius Clay before he became the Mr. Ali. I watched him box many times when I was young…he had a wonderful style and rarely used to get hit when he was younger. He could dance round a boxing ring like a ballerina, wearing his opponents down by making them chase him. He was loud and cheeky..but boy was he funny..he had the look of a hero and the attitude of a king of men…a great icon of our times..and a funny poet too.

Leave a Reply

