News!

I have a class newspaper in my school called Willamette Super News. We named it after the school. So wherever you are in the world, just send a comment on my blog and tell me some news from where you are. And I will put it on the newspaper. Do you  know someone who drew a huge mural on a big big building. Just send it in as a comment on my blog or in an email. Then afterwards, I will sell the newspapers and each are one dollar, and all of the money for this issue goes to Tanzania and their schools. So please, send some news!

Faith

About faithelise

I love learning about species of birds and want to be an Ornathologist. Writing about birds is my passion and I love every part of it!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to News!

  1. digitalfrogg says:

    Hi Faith,
    I have a bit of news, but I don’t know if you can post this YouTube video on your school newspaper. My school will start raising money for children who have leukemia or other diseases that affect the blood. Here’s a video that will give you more information: http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=TO62f5lUxI0

Leave a Reply

