At my school!

Hello I haven’t been writing on my blog in a long time and this is for my dad. Dear pop I saw your comment and I miss you a lot, and I love

seeing you so I wrote this poem for you.

hello I feel alone and running in to the unknown I don’t care for monkeys or bugs on an island.

I miss You a lot

Love your daughter Faith

About faithelise

I love learning about species of birds and want to be an Ornathologist. Writing about birds is my passion and I love every part of it!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to At my school!

  1. Tom says:

    Hi, Faith.

    It was so nice to see your new post. I was touched to read your poem and to know that you were thinking of me. I miss you too, Faith. I am really busy preparing for the Back to School night at my elementary school. I have to give a presentation tonight. I’ll be thinking of you, though. I hope to see more posts on your blog. I’m glad you are able to work on it at school. Have a good day.

    I want to hear more about how you are doing and how your newspaper is coming along.

    • faithelise says:

      Hello pop I miss you a lot more.
      But tomorrow you’re coming right? If you’re not I will talk on the phone. No afence but I like talking to you in person more than on the phone.
      love you~Faith

Leave a Reply

