If My Mother Was An Angel. A note to my Mother

This is what I want to say.

If my mother was an angel,

I would gaze up in the night

to wish on a comet  so I can take flight.

If my mother was an angel,

I would  arrange my view

so I could watch her.

By Faith Elise Piowaty:)

About faithelise

I love learning about species of birds and want to be an Ornathologist. Writing about birds is my passion and I love every part of it!
This entry was posted in Bird Poems, Fiction, Poetry. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to If My Mother Was An Angel. A note to my Mother

  1. Tom says:

    Faith,

    What a lovely poem to write for your mom. I know she’s very proud of you!

Leave a Reply

